Flaming Chalice Tattoo, Financial Market Questions And Answers, How To Make Chakalaka With Cucumber, Growing Trees From Cuttings, Old Food Pyramid Vs New, Salesforce Icon Svg, Observer Pattern Java, Fisheries Jobs In Maine, Men's Designer Dress Shirts Cheap, "> Flaming Chalice Tattoo, Financial Market Questions And Answers, How To Make Chakalaka With Cucumber, Growing Trees From Cuttings, Old Food Pyramid Vs New, Salesforce Icon Svg, Observer Pattern Java, Fisheries Jobs In Maine, Men's Designer Dress Shirts Cheap, ">

comic price guide

Since Marvel brought Cap back from the dead in the 60's, he has remained one of the most popular and collectible characters! 3 reviews for ComicsPriceGuide.com, 3.0 stars: “Never receive my order”, “I've been here a number of years now with over 2000 comics in my database and never had an issue with accessing my account or them losing my info. The series ran for 22 years - a testament to the consistent quality of the book! Black Cat Comics/Black Cat Mystery was a peculiar entry from Harvey.It morphed from a hero comic to a pseudo-western title, then into a graphic horror-supernatural title; and it changed even MORE after that! DC's G.I. Many DC heroes went through the ranks of Star Spangled. If you have early or key issues, there is some value there! Most important and popular superhero created since Batman! You will need to register for the Comics Price Guide site, but registration is free. DC's All-American Comics introduced the world to THE (original) GREEN LANTERN with issue #16! You may be able to retire if you own this one! AMERICA are holy-grails for collectors! Issue #27 gave us Henry Pym, who became ANT-MAN, the star of the book. Click the title, and follow the link(s)! Weekly content and price updates based on actual market values—keep you up to date with the latest information. ComicBook titles are added daily, and if you need a certain title and issue just contact us and let us know so we can add it. 1941 saw DC's Leading Comics hit the shelves. See the respectable dollar amount these issues are demanding in our online price guide! For each sale discovered, we match it to the specific comic in our massive database (which also includes variant covers and printings). Dismemberment! These Bronze age books are getting hot! This comic book solidified Marvel's position as the #1 purveyor of Silver-Age hero greatness! Fiction House's long-running Jumbo Comics tried to have something for everyone; humor, sports, sci-fi, heroes - but one constant remained: SHEENA of THE JUNGLE! 1951 was near the height of the graphic horror comic craze, and small company P.L.Publishing, Inc. offered up only 3 issues of the obscure Weird Adventure. You can lookup values, organize your collection, put in virtual boxes, create want lists, sell comics and so much more. ROCK! Set up a free account or opt for a paid membership, either way, you can see prices for every comic book in our database. In the tradition of The Avengers, Marvel introduced "supergroup" The Defenders in the 70's. All issues of this 40's classic fetch high prices on the market! The Man Without Fear was one of the most original heroes introduced by Marvel in the 60's! The WWII exploits of Nick Fury (and his eclectic band of battlin' brothers) long before S.H.I.E.L.D. Early issues are coveted among war collectors, and key issues introduce favorite characters GUNNER & SARGE and JOHNNY CLOUD! Click the title to see... Sub Mariner is Marvel's longest running anti-hero, created in 1939 and revived many times. Price guides are also important tools for collectors looking to sell their collection or determine their collection’s worth for insurance purposes. Easily the most iconic character in American humor comics! Fantastic early Charlton crime-horror title! He was Senior Price Guide editor of Wizard: The Guide to Comics from July, 1993 to December 2003. The earlier issues hold the most value, plus the infamous "blackface" issue #106, considered a major faux-pas from DC! Didn't really matter the setting, be it military, old west, air, sea, boxing ring - if it involved men fighting, it was in Two-Fisted Tales! See what yours may be worth, just follow the title link! $5.00. CPG Tutorial Video Series: We're a price guide, so you should be able to find prices, right? Such an influential book, with content provided by the Will Eisner/Jerry Iger studio, it laid the foundation for every other sci-fi title after it!Hardcore collectors items!! It debuted in 1940 as a manly-man book, became a superhero title for a spell, flirted with some jungle action, and ended up being a War book! FH had great art and writing, making this a notch above other Tarzan-imitator comics! C $13.10. Batman The Dark Knight Returns Tpb $ 82 max 86 found . The Western-Frontier genre is very niche in comicdom, but DC had success when they introduced TOMAHAWK in 1950. STAROS REPORT 1997 new Eddie CAMPBELL great review. Check out the link to see the soaring prices this book is demanding! This in-demand book has been selling for respectable prices! Collectibles marketplace Torture! EC struck gold once again with their clever stories and superior art! ! The Official Overstreet Comic Book Price Guide is one of the oldest pricing guides in the industry, having been published annually since 1970. The PPG guide is now home to more than 23,000 Funko items, as well as hundreds of thousands of price points. He made his 2nd appearance in #33, and both of these are highly sought after! You know you are in for a treat when the first issue features your hero punching Hitler in the face! This is the book that introduced MOON KNIGHT in issue #32! Adventure. Foreign comics too! 100 Bullets 1999 issue #26: DC: 100 Bullets: 1999: 26: NM: 2.71: 2.46: 1.76 : 100 Bullets 1999 issue #28 Spotlight offered comicdom the first solo appearances of many key figures in the Marvel Universe; including GHOST RIDER, MOON KNIGHT, SPIDER-WOMAN, and WEREWOLF BY NIGHT. It became a BATMAN team-up book, but the key early books can mean $$ in the bank! See Quality's online price guide and be in awe. Quality Comix LLC500 Eastern BoulevardSuite 101Montgomery, AL 36117, Hours of Operation:10am - 7pm Mon - SatPhone: 1-800-548-3314, Site Links: This book gave the world ECLIPSO, ABEL, and SWAMP THING! or Best Offer. EC was the hands-down leader in many genres-"crime"included. Our free price guide will tell you the value of these rare books...click away! One of Marvel's only- and best - long running western series was a carry-over from the "Atlas" era.They re-booted the title as a quasi-hero book with #60.Atlas copies are rare, and demanding higher prices! Check Quality's price guide for recent sales! Always a good bit of fun, key issues gave us 1st appearances of BIZARRO, SHAR-LA, PETE ROSS & MON-EL! Prices of comic books are so fluid nowadays, I use the different source for prices. The key issues are #1, #42, and #107 - these are the ones fetching higher prices among collectors! One of EC Comics' flagship books, Weird Science is very beloved to collectors for it's superior renderings and visions of the future! Lovingly rendered by "good girl" artist Matt Baker, these 3 issues are rare and valuable! DC/National Comics rocked the industry and set the standard with the introduction of SUPERMAN in issue#1; perhaps the most coveted and expensive comic book ever! The largest online source for comic book pricing in the world. See what they are going for here! Excellent sci-fi/horror offering from Atlas in the 1950's, proving they could survive in the changing market. She was always there for Our Fighting Boys! Click on the title to see current values! Superman #1 through #100, #123, #199, and annuals #1 to #4. We monitor the fire hose of online comic book sales across various marketplaces and report on the sales of CGC and CBCS graded books in our comics price guide. It was established by Bob Overstreet as a method for collectors to keep accurate yearly changes in their investments. As new issues and price updates are released every month, you’ll never need to lug around a bulky comic book price guide or other reference material again. Top Rated Seller Top Rated Seller. #1 formally gave us WARLOCK!#15 is the 1st appearance of IRON FIST! This one is more sci-fi oriented - and worth a pretty penny on the market! What a Comic Book Price Guide is, and What It's NOT. See what copies that are floating around are selling for by using our online price guide! Early issues are going up in demand and price! Learn what the value of your old Hulk comics are in our FREE price guide! ), but ended up being fronted by the known quantity CAPT. The Defenders made their 1st appearance in Marvel Feature #1, making collector demand for the early issues steadily increase in sale-ability and value! Fox's Jo-Jo Comics started life as a "funny animal" book, but starting with issue #7, it be came a jungle adventure book. Batman And The Outsiders #1 $ 116 max 69 found . Get Directions. The value of these books are only going to go up! So many characters made their first appearances here - these books can be a sound investment! Early & Key issues are most valuable-details on our price guide! Perhaps the most popular "team" title ever! Comic Book Price Guide. The last 11 issues are very sought! Overstreet Comic Book Price Guide #12-1982-Mad Magazine VF. Perhaps the most iconic comic book soldier of all time! Paperback $18.89 $ 18. Once comic books are in your collection, prices automatically update as the market changes. Horror was their niche, and Strange Tales O.T.U. Although is existed for a while, it was with issue #27 that history was made with the 1st appearance of BATMAN!! This Week's Features Marvel's series based on the ever popular movie! Atlas/Marvel's Mystery Tales lasted for 5 years, and endured the implementation of the CCA, which effectively banned all "questionable" content.In many ways, this comic was the prototype for early Marvel-Age books like Strange Tales and Tales to Astonish! Don't be scared - we want 'em! Marvel's Bronze-Age take on the classic character was a quality book, but issues #1 and #10 are the ones in high demand...#10 introduced BLADE! Long considered Marvel's "Marquee" title, it's dynamic storytelling and art make THOR a collectible favorite, with many key issues selling for high prices! See examples of the extraordinary prices that this classic is fetching by clicking the link! The Dark Knight is 80 Years Old! Just 1 issue before it turned into Marvel Mystery. Another pre-Marvel Atlas Comics supernatural/horror/suspense title that preceded the Marvel favorites of the late 50's-early 60's. Yours may be worth money - see the price guide! After America's entrance into WWII, a whole bunch of patriotic heroes hit the stands - including THE FIGHTING YANK!

Flaming Chalice Tattoo, Financial Market Questions And Answers, How To Make Chakalaka With Cucumber, Growing Trees From Cuttings, Old Food Pyramid Vs New, Salesforce Icon Svg, Observer Pattern Java, Fisheries Jobs In Maine, Men's Designer Dress Shirts Cheap,